Twice a year, the council hosts a multi-ward meeting for residents across several wards. These meetings are mainly for funding programmes information, process, and announcement of decisions, including Cleaner Greener Safer, Neighbourhoods Fund, Democracy Fund, Devolved Highways Fund

Depending on where they sit geographically in Southwark, each ward belongs to one of five multi-ward forums:

Area (Text colour corresponds to map)


North-East Forum Borough & Bankside, St. Georges, North Walworth, London Bridge & West Bermondsey
North-West Forum South Bermondsey, North Bermondsey, Rotherhithe, Surrey Docks
East-Central Forum Newington, North Walworth, Faraday, Camberwell Green, St. Giles
West-Central Forum Peckham, Old Kent Road, Queens Road and Nunhead, Rye Lane, Peckham Rye
South Forum Goose Green, Dulwich Village, Dulwich Hill, Dulwich Wood